Town Council

VISION STATEMENT

We, the Mayor and Common Council, strive to make our community the best possible place to live.

Furthermore, we encourage our citizens to develop strong ethical, social, cultural, and business relationships to enhance living in our community.

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Name E-mail Address
Norm Simpson - Mayor norm.simpson@quartzsiteaz.org
Loretta Warner - Vice Mayor loretta.warner@quartzsiteaz.org
Starr BearCat starr.bearcat@quartzsiteaz.org
Steve Schue steve.schue@quartzsiteaz.org
Karey Amon karey.amon@quartzsiteaz.org
Lynda Goldberg lynda.goldberg@quartzsiteaz.org
Sam Saxton sam.saxton@quartzsiteaz.org

TOWN COUNCIL DOCUMENTS